Contact | Steiner Production AB
+46 (0)303 246439 info@steinerab.se

Steiner_production-logo

Steiner Production AB
Bultgatan 30
44240 KUNGÄLV
Sweden

Tel +46 (0)303 – 26 64 39
Fax +46 (0)303 – 926 85
Email info@steinerab.se

Steiner Production Facilities at Bultgatan 30

Dag Audun Fiskvik
CEO and Sales Manager

Mob +47 908 88 620
Email dag.fiskvik@steinerab.se

Download VCF-File

 

Dag Audun Fiskvik

Kjell Parkström
Production Manager

Mob +46 70 – 627 95 79
Email kjell@steinerab.se

Download VCF-File

Kjell Parkström

Anders Dynehäll
Marketing Coordinator

Mob +46 70 – 359 88 00
Email anders@steinerab.se

Download VCF-File

Anders Dynehäll

Maria Inglund
Economy Assistant

Mob +46 70 – 403 37 70
Email maria@steinerab.se

Download VCF-File

Maria Inglund

David Adielsson
Sales

Mob +46 703 51 30 26
Email david@steinerab.se

Download VCF-File

Alexander Kimfors
Production

Email alexander@steinerab.se

Alexander Kimfors

Contact Steiner Production AB

13 + 6 =


Steiner_production-logo

Bultgatan 30
44240 KUNGÄLV
Sweden

Tel : +46 (0)303-246439
Fax : +46 (0)303-92685
Email : info@steinerab.se

Share